Ethiopian's online shop for Books, Electronics & More!

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: 6 Book Collection


Laugh-out-loud with the hilarious Diary of a Wimpy Kid phenomena and dive into a 6-book collection of hysterical stories!

When Greg Heffley is thrown into a new year AND a new school, he soon realises that the under-sized weaklings are doomed from the get go!

Read along with exclusive access to Greg’s diary where he makes note of the dramas of sharing the corridors with much taller, meaner kids… who have even started growing facial hair!

Containing books 1-6 in Jeff Kinney’s bestselling series, this extremely amusing collection belongs on every young trouble-maker’s bookshelf. Zoo-wee-mama!

Titles in this collection:
• Diary of a Wimpy Kid
• Diary of a Wimpy Kid – Rodrick Rules
• Diary of a Wimpy Kid – The Last Straw
• Diary of a Wimpy Kid – Dog Days
• Diary of a Wimpy Kid – The Ugly Truth
• Diary of a Wimpy Kid – Cabin Fever

Product Information:
• ISBN: 9780241378601
• Author: Jeff Kinney
• Publisher: Penguin
• Format: Paperback – Collection
• Dimensions: 20 x 13 x 9cm


Jeff Kinney